Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best to choose your career. Gve reasons and examples to support your answer.

Over the past decade,it is often argued that some people better choose a career according to its social range, or salary. Meanwhile, others choose a creer according to their interests. I believe that the best reason at choosing a career is the passion about this job. This essay will illustrate main reasons why is it better to choose a career relating to own interests.

To begin with, the major reason of getting a beloved job it is a long-term happiness. Actually, if you laboring at lovely job, it can reduce the stress and exhautence. Comparatively, many individuals who working at prestigous jobs usually getting tired faster. Additionally, the motivation of people who working at job relating to their interests, are frequently high-achievement, because working at a lovely job which you passionate about, in order to motivation lasts longer than money at all. For instance, Steve Jobs was not motivated by money, he experienced large number of failure, his passion about computers and creativity made him the best successful person of planet. He is the “main character” who have destroyed all the stereotypes which had been believed by society for years.

Moreover, a high salary does not always accessses a good life. Because real succes includes the factors such as feeling proud of your work, having energy outside of your job and growing as a person. A career which you care support you at any time of your life.

In summary, a prestigous laboring does not affect how can you be successful at all. By all of this facts, you can realise that the interests outperform money. If the work matters to you personally, you will be able to overcome all types of difficulties in your life.