some people choose to eat no meat or fish. they believe that this is not only better for their own health but also but also benefits the world as a whole .

Some people don’t want to consume any meat or fish .They agree that this is not only good for personal health morover, provide benefits for all world.I totally agree that eating meat products obtain benefits for human and environment.

Firstly,consuming meat products provide numerous benefit for human health.Everybody knows that mass of body muscle including huge portion of human body in order that protecting mass of muscle that people have to consume meet products as well.for example, people who do work out regularly have to consume food which contains more protein in their contents.Also expert say that consuming fish is obtains some important oil like omega-3.As we can see ,consuming meet so benefical iterms of human health.also,meet includes gradients like cologen which is benefical for skeleton system of human.expert say that every people should consume minimum 2.3 kg of meet per year.we can see that how important consuming meet products.

Secondly,production of meat products supply new economic oppurtunities for society.Everybody knows that feeding meet animal like veel leed to fertilizier production.the fertilizer which is so important for the plant.also,the fertilizer increase rate of productivitivy of plants.In this way, economical conditions can be became better.Source show that meet sector economically support society and make new career oppurtinities.so ,people had better improve this sector as well as other sector.Morover fast food sector huge amount of meet like mc donalds,burger king so on.

Consequently ,consuming meet products fish or meet,provide numerous adventegous for people and world.consuming meet products so many adventegeous like new income oppurtunities and health for human body.