Some people claim many things that children are taught at school are a waste of of time. Other people argue that everything taught at school is useful at some time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is some controversy about that some people believe that many things are taught at school are waste of time. But in my perspective, everything taught at school is useful at some time.

On the one hand, some subjects are considered useless because schools often focus too much theoritical knowledge without teaching crucial skills such as business knowledge, professional knowledge or comunication skill. But in society, to be successful, that important skills will decide, so graduate students find school subjects useless. For example , students who do not study at university, subjects at school are useless for them and it just wastes a lot of time.

Regardless of those opinions, i believe that everything are taught at school is useful some time. Firstly, school subjects help students have numerous professional knowledge, that do not waste a lot of time when people studying advances. For example, if people want to be teacher, many things at school will support effectively, such as math and literature help develop critical thinking, problem solving and analytical skills, so these skills make students be confident and easier to be successed.

In conclusion, i believe both perspectives have merits. School should balance between providing foudational knowledge and practicing crucial skills.