Some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives. Others believe that hyper competition is bad for society in general. What is your opinion?

It has long been a subject of discussion that some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives, and others believe that hyper competition is bad for individuals and for society in general. In my opinion, the former notion has several elements that deserve attention, and I will explain why using pertinent arguments.

On the one hand, proponents say that some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives. For example, as per the recent survey done in Australia, it is evident that 70 percent of Australians think that some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives. In a nutshell, it can be concluded that some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives.

On the other hand, many opponents argue that other people believe that hyper competition is bad for individuals and for society in general. To illustrate, as per recent academic research, most Americans believe that hyper competition is bad for individuals and society in general.

Hence, I am inclined to argue in favor of my stated stance.

From what has been discussed above, it is clear that the benefits of the given topic significantly outweigh the drawbacks. Lastly, in my opinion, it would be wise to say that some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives, and others believe that hyper competition is bad for individuals and for society in general.