Some people claim that competition improves the quality of our private and professional lives. Others believe that hyper competition is bad for society in general. What is your opinion?

Over the last few decades, the phenomenon of competition improvement and its corresponding impact has sparked a contentious discussion. While many people argue that the advantages of modern society are highly beneficial, a considerable number of individuals view the drawbacks of this issue as constructive and favorable. I strongly believe that developed competition can be advantageous, a perspective I will delve into in this essay.

From a social point of view, private lives can yield noticeable influences on communities, primarily due to the essential nature of the merits and benefits of constructive competition. Drawing personal experience, I conducted an academic study that underscored the significance of competitive opportunities, highlighting the visible positive outcomes of our private life improvement.

Looking through a scientific lens, professional lives can have adverse effects on society due to the notable demerits of beautiful life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university described the role of influenced competition, shedding light on the observable consequences of the quality of life.

In conclusion, despite the compelling argument on both sides, I firmly believe that the advantages of hyper competition outweigh the disadvantages. Not only do the benefits of constructive life emphasize the importance of traditional society, but they also pinpoint possible implications.