Some people claim that immigrants should adopt the local culture when immigrating to a new country. While others think that they can establish a minority community instead.Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the present era, there is an increasing number of immigrants in numerous countries due to political backgrounds. A range of people hold the view that they necessitate to follow the local culture, whereas other individuals believe that they can build a minority group in these foreign countries. I am personally convinced that immigrants have the flexibility among these choices.

Migrating into a new nation must be challenging as we need to adapt to unusual environments and culture. Most of the outsiders typically come from countries whose cultures are significantly oppose to this new area. It is advisable that the newly arrived residents mingle to the local citizens; nevertheless, there are some barriers that hinder them from socializing and gaining insight about novel traditions, predominantly is the language. For this reason, it is not as straightforward as it seems to adopt the local culture. However, they are liberally allowed to do that if they possess sufficient ability.

On the other hand, in my viewpoint, it is more convenient to establish a community that consists of their fellow people. This approach ease them to adapt to the new countries, as they have adequate support systems while tackling hurdles in strange surroundings. In addition to that, there must be some individuals who are able to communicate properly with the indigenous people; hence, simplify their day-to-day lives.

Ultimately, my opinion suggests that it is not required to apply the strange custom for newcomers, given their deficiency to blend with original inhabitants. Therefore, it will be more manageable if they congregate together and back up each other to settle in.