Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while other argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

people have different views about whether it is beneficial to use animals for medical studies others individuals believes that it is a wrong concept. While both of this notions have some drawbacks and benefits, I believe that using animals for medical research is a brutal action.

There are number of reasons why utilizing different secies of animals for medical is not right. To begin with, by using animals body we will lose our biobiversity, which can ruin our enchanting forest environment. Most of animals saves us from different type of issues and they are vital for society. Secondly, using animals different type of their body for medical research is leads us to brutality. for instance, we can say that animal killing is a crime. There are no right to kill them for our advantage .

Despite above arguments, it cannot be dinied that animal plays a significant role to our medical field. Firstly, by using animals bodies we create invaluable medicines which are very effective for some major disease. Some medicine are incomplete without animal body parts. So we can say that animals are so helpful for are medical science. Moreover, some animals are really harmful for our society. For example, dogs and thylacines are hunting our pets and others animal.

Ultimately, even though both opinions have valuable arguments. However, I would say that we should use others anything for medical studies instead of creature.