Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.

Somebody believe that governments make a strict law for recycling that the first way to rise waste from home recycled. I agree to some extent and I will try to explain that how increase recycling at home, the government should promote awareness for recycling.

First of all, everybody has a garbage in their home and so much kinds of throws but somebody do not separate them for recycling. I think people do not separate their throws cause of lack of qualifies garbage areas. The government should extent the that areas and separate garbage boxes specifically.

The reason is that I agree to some extent the argue because people believe that legal requirement is changed by government and everybody obey the restrictions and the problem is solved. I think it is not much more effective way. For instance, when government punished the people using the money who non-separate and non recycled ones, people will pay their punishment and they will behave the same. Because they just only punished, but government should promote awareness about recycling to people.

In conclusion, I believe if government choose the promoting people about recycling that only do not punishing , people behave to obey the rules who understand importance of recycling to the earth.