Some people claim that society needs rules, while others argue that it does not.

In today’s world, the debate over whether society needs rules continues to divide people. While some people argue that community needs regulations, while others believe that they are unimportant. This essay will explore both perspectives before presenting my own conclusion.

On the one hand, some people think that regulations are necessary for independence of the world. If there is not rules, it can create chaos and different challenges. For example, in a life without rules, people can fight with each other and it may cause crime. Moreover, discipline and regime are also essential for healthy life. For instance, opening schools at 8 o’clock is one of these disciplines too. As a result, the amount of crimes and accidents decreases and people can live independently.

On the other hand, some people believe that community lives better in a life without rules. They claim that people live more responsibly in this condition. However, it is not good alternative because people will live under the dangereous conditions. For example, people can hurt each other willingly.

In conclusion, although some people prefer to live with rules, the others think it is unnecessary choice. In my opinion, if there are balanced rules which are not too strict or excessive, as this may limit personal freedom, the world would become a better place.