Some people claim that the position of women in a society has changed a great deal and women have reached equality in their workplace, while others say that they still encounter discrimination and are paid less than men. Discuss both view and express your own.

It is a well known fact that society has not yet given equal place to women . In my opinion currently, women are not given equal status in certain fields. In this essay, I will justify my opinion using relevant supporting evidence and examples.

One reason to support my opinion is that they cannot engage in certain jobs. Because nowadays, that society still has the opinion Thea women are weak and they are not strong. For example there is no opportunity for women to hold political positions, drive trucks and engage in carpentry and no right to work in fire brigades.

Another way to justify my opinion that as women are less efficient than men in terms of knowledge and skills, the wages paid to women in certain fields are low.in addition employers pay less because they take more leave due to pregnancy and childcare.

It could be argued that, women have the right to vote. Women have the some right to vote as men.women have the right to vote for high positions in certain institutions and to appoint women to hight positions.in addition at present, many rights have been given to women, in clouding piloting airplanes and driving, driving buses and driving various heavy vehicles.