Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Nowadays computers gain intensive development boosting people achievements and brining negative impact at the same time. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of public opinion to role of computers in life. Firstly, I will explore why devices help us to gain better result in our work and daily routines, and secondly I will share how they can be a reason of huge issues. It is clear to see that we gain a lot of opportunity to learn, connecting with friends and relatives, work due to computers technologies. For example, I have been working remotely for more than 5 years and I can live in different countries independently on place where my job is based. Moreover, my son takes some courses online. He doesn’t waste his time to reach his teachers. As a result, we can manage to do more things during the day. On the other side, virtual world proposes us many things than have damaging impact of our life. For instance, games that are very attractive for children and even for adults. They replace real life that leads to problem with physic and mental health, friendships and relative ships. My son spend a lot of time playing computer games, chatting with mates, watching videos. It makes me sad. In conclusion, there are many benefits and negatives in usage computers. In my opinion, it is not real to image our life without gadgets, they became a crucial tools in different fields of our life however each of us decide how use them to get profit and save his real life satisfactions.