Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Computers can be both boon or bane depending how they are used. Many people beleieve that they have helped mankind in increasing their potential however others argue that people are getting distracted from this small electronic gadget. this essay will reflect on few reasons why it has been becoming a hinderance nowadays.

starting from a very simple reason, In the older times when computers were not in the possesion of every house hold life was much simpler in terms of spending time with family but now that every other home have this small electronic machine at their home , they not only get time for the family but also they bring office to house since computer have access to all emails and office work. as a consequence office employees can not get enough rest or quality time at home with kids or rest of the family members.

Secondly, it has result as a major source of distraction for the students, as they are not being able to focus on the homework when they go home because they keep staring at this big screen for hours and get tired left with no energy to do other things. Moreover, if teenagers are not going out and not doing enough of physical exercises research has shown it leads to numbness of brain as they are taking all the help from computers. In addition to this , their helth ruins as well.

In Nutshell, Computers are blocking the way of success and being misused more than it should be used for a good reason. hence, resulted as a hinderance in many of the ways.