Some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. Others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. How could computers be considered a hindrance? What is your opinion?

Computer is an amazing invention that we can do some of our works easily. But, it has another side that can be affected. Nowadays, community use electronic devices to earn money, and reduce time. However, the young generation tend to play video games by using computers, and laptops. In this essay, I will delve into both perspectives on whether the computer is a hindrance than a help or it is a useful device to manage our perspectives.

A lot of students utilize electronic devices and the internet service to improve their knowledge, and to prepare for their academic performances like examinations, assignments, researchers, and projects. Also, people tend to keep excel sheet to maintain their financial records. According to this instances, I think this technological increament have greatly increased human potential. There are numerous services and software. Those are effortless speedy, and more accurate. It is simple to do challenging works by using computer, such as analysing, accounting, data management, records keeping, and so forth.

On the contrary, people are powerless because of they do not think about regarding questions, assesments, and problem solving. They utilized devices to do things effortless. Consequently, the majority of children do not have skills like analytical thinking, creativity, accurate of studies, and so on. Originally, computers and mobile phones have postive impact on human. Ultimately, it converted to inferior which is Artificial Intelligance technology. Therefore, I feel that these devices are worst, it is more a hindrance than a help.

Moreover, the adults and young generation have abundant deceases cased by computers. For instance, blinding, stressed, anxiety, depression, lack of knowledge, lack of creativity. Additionally, I guess computers are a hindrance. In the conclusion, I would like to say that the technology and devices have both benefits and drawbacks.