Some people consider corruption to be the root cause of problems in government organizations and politics. What problems arise due to this corruption? What are possible solutions to eradicate corruption.

It is commonly believed that white-collar crime could possibly be an issue in a country’s policy. The main reason for that may be that corruption curtails the budget of the country and causes financial burden for the country, so the government must introduce new rules regarding this serious problem. This essay will outline the outcomes of fraud and how it can be solved.

For one thing, money stolen from the country by white-collar workers leads to tremendous economic problems, and citizens rebellion about it. It is true that workers do not only steal money from the government, but from people who live in the country as well, because funds government employees steal is mostly the budget needed for the development of cities and towns. Consequently, most government obligations, such as public services or infrastructures, finish partly or inaccurately. These actions lead to adverse implications such as mass protests by citizens and even state collapse.

Solving a problem with fraud is the responsibility of the government who must set strict rules regarding corruption. Establishing regulations plays a vital role in curtailing stolen money; it frightens workers from strict punishment. For example, giving long-term imprisonment deters lawbreakers from crime and increases fear of sentences. In this way, strict laws not only punish offenders but also prevent future crimes, ensuring that cirizens’ trust in public institutions is maintained.

In conclusion, taking actions over fraud is a key solution to diminish political crimes and distrust from the public. If the government sets the right rules, they will foster a new society and make economic sustainability.