Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying a product (such as cell phone) or service(e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,it is important to consider that the role of cost when we buy products becomes more vital, effect to our decisions.In my mind,I totally agree with that circumstance and in the essay below I will give the reason for how I think such as that

Firstly, we know that the budget of the family is available and we must make up our minds to balance between the income and the capital paid.Therefore people can not waste payment to overrate value things because of our life quality.It will be a big problem if we always buy the thing we feel interested in and do not care about the discrepancy between the value it brings and the price it takes.Furthermore, as a teen age, the salary we use belongs to our parents so we can not use too much bill we do not make

The next idea is unconstrained inflation.If anything is sold with a higher value than its real merit,it will conduct in an increase another case.,Clearly one thing is that the wealth will lose its cost and it can make a harmful effect on the economy over the world.Many people will face the ability to lose their work.The money will become useless.Moreover, the bad quality of life will repeat like the world in the 1950s period

For two reasons I have shown, we can know the disadvantages if we do not care about the pay we spend and the effect on the world.Without a doubt,this is crucial to think about the price when buying a conduct