Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people prefer to start their own business, even though there are another way like working on company or organisation. Both have their own good and bad sides. However, I think running your own company is better anyway, although there are some difficulties on this way. Because, I think main need for working is freedom. Without it, people cannot work productively enough.

On the one hand , in some ways, working on companies or any organization is less risky than on their business. So that’s why, many people too afraid to start new business and prefer work as worker, not owner. However, in most cases their decision is better and I think income that comes from working in company is enough to one normal family. Additionally, If some people want to start their own company. They should be prepared for facing any misfortunes like bankruptcy and financial losses. Working in company, however, people can feel less stress, due to absence of these problems.

On the other hand, If some people achieve starting successful business. They live far better life than ordinary individuals. Moreover, their property can pass their descendants and can be developed by them. In addition, they work more freely in their own company. For instance, they do not have to go to work in early morning. They work more productively and with passion for developing company. Therefore, they enjoy while working.

In conclusion, People who start their own business will be very successful, rich. Nevertheless, It is not guaranteed and it is very risky. Working for company is peaceful way of living. Overall, I think despite the risk, many people prefer to try their luck in setting up their own business.