Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays people are trying to start their own businesses and work for themselves. They rather work hard for their benefits than for a company or organization. Although this process is not that easy.

I mostly agree that advantages of own businesses outweighs any drawbacks. The are only one non-affirmative things I wanted to mention. The main disadvantage of owning business is that it is never that simple than people think. You always have to start from the beginning, and there are a lot of things you have to do: spend a lot of money and your time too. There are a lot of troubles that you probably will face. But these things always worth it.

Who said that it will be easy? People reach their goals successfully because they had been through a lot. However, they are a lot of advantages after all these efforts. The main thing is that you will be independent person as you will work only for yourself. This thought is really good. You could hire employees, develop your own company, be the role model of success. You do not have to be under someone and do as someone commands.

In conclusion, I want to say that being independent is always a better choice. That is why I believe that people choosing to start their businesses is more beneficial than work for an organization. Even though the starting is mostly complicated.