Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that changes in society and personal lives benefits people in many ways. Some people concur that these changes are useless and they dislike them. This essay will describe the reason behind it and some suggestions why they should take these changes positively.

Adequate evidences are obtainable to support their dislike. The top-notch concrete reason is new technology. Most of the changes are made due to advancements in technology, such as robots and electronic devices. some people find it hard to use it. Another rationale which hauls me to patron is that many people have become lazy and they do not want to change their lifestyle. For instance, healthy diet has been suggested by doctors, but Some people do not follow them, and due to that they get sick.

Most of the changes have been made for the development of society, which has multifarious seasons. To commence with, following the new habits and rules are good for their personal wellbeing. The rearmost coherent factor to be considered which cannot be neglected is that changes increase the work efficiency and productivity. To illustrate, use of the robots has saved a huge amount of money and time in the all manufacturing and hotel industry. Although it costs some money and efforts when implementing, it is worth investment.

To recapitulate, I would like to reiterate that there are innumerable reasons for people to dislike the change, such as laziness and difficulties in following. However, it’s benefits cannot be overlooked, like personal health and productivity.