Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Individuals react to change in life differently, some people think it good, but other prefer to avoid it. Both approaches have good effect, however there are also some drawbacks.

First, there are many advatages of change in life. People who enjoy change often experience personal growth. For example, those who frequently change job will develop valuable skills, and adaptability. Additionally, changes will give you exciting opportunities, such as trying difference jobs, or finding a job which you really like. On the other hand, changes also have some disadvantages. Stress is one of difficult challenges you face. When you change your jobs, you will depress about a new jobs which you have not ever do. Moving frequently is hard to build a long-term friendship. Unstable income will be another problem you will face.

People who avoid change will feel safe and comfortable. For instances, having a same job for many years gives financial security, and stay in one place helps people build strong relationships. However, avoiding change can also be a problems. If people refuse to try new things, they may miss good opportunities. For example, they will miss useful technologies , leading to future unemployent later. They will feel boring because of doing same thing for a long time.

To sum up, both change and avoiding it have good and bad sides. Change can help people grow but also cause stress. Stability provides security but you may miss opportunities. Finding a balance between them is the best way which can give you an happy life.