Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

There are people who can see the benefits of change while others consider it as a distraction and try to prevent it. Whereas a change can make a person feel better, for some of them it can lead to problems related to mental well-being.

On the one hand, a change opens a door for variety of opportunities. There are people who find a life boring by following the same schedule from time to time. For example, students or workers usually have the same environment and pattern of the ordinary week. For those, doing something new will be thrilling, motivating them to be more active in their life. Moreover, the changes make people more flexible, because they will become able to handle different, unexpected situations. Also this kind of ciscumstance will be benefitial to gain some experience of being responsible for person’s own desicions, leading to a deep knowledge about themselfs.

On the other hand, for humans with seperation problems a change in their mundane life can be the biggest issue. For instance, introverted people are less flexible compared to extroverts. These people during a move to another city can feel more anxious and depressed, which will negatively affect for their whole well-being. In this case, some fluctuations in life can be a problem that will influence to person’s mental stamina and lead to poor conditions. Furthemore, a strong relationship between close people can be ruined because of changes in one’s life.

To conclude, there are benefits and drawbags of having a change in life. Sometimes it will make and individual better person, nevertheless some people can pass through mental damage and anxiety because of it.