Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Some individuals believe that growth mindset will improve their social skills and they prefer this kind of lifestyle while others thought is dissimilar. They choose to stay away from adjustments and pursue fix mindset, in my opinion individuals that take pleasure in changes are more intelligent so I believe that there are many advantages of being growth mindset person.Let’s consider some pros and cons of it.

First thing I should mention is that growth mindset persons are most likely to be successful, although they are overcome all odds and never give up. So my first argument is that those who not scare to face some problems can easily survive in different conditions, cause when they confronted with an obstacle those people not try to avoid some problems, they try to find solutions in order to learn something new. Besides they are always ready to unexpected events in life, this will help them in order to be mentally healthier than fix mindset human beings.

On the other hand people who try to avoid changes are not stuck with problems, so they cannot experience something new. They’re not able to do something outer the box due to lack of experience, for example when they will face with issues, they will not be risky and this can affect to their whole worldview and instead of find some solutions those persons will panic. In my opinion they just don’t want to come out of their comfort zone and this will reflected them in a substandard way.

In conclusion however, both approaches have their benefits and negative effects, I believe that growth mindset will develop and go further in life than those who thoughts is different