Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

Some people believe that keeping animals in captivity such as in zoos is always wrong. Some claims that there are advantages for both humans and animals.

By keeping animals in zoos, they are protecting endangered species and also saving them from extinction. But many people, even workers of zoos don’t know how to treat animals. In captivity they are suffering from stress and boredom.

Most of people feel that locking animals up in cages takes away their freedom. Every livin being is deserved to be free to roam about their natural environments, such as forest or the ocean. Besides, there are instances of human of torturing animal in captivity for their businesses. For example, circus companies clip claws of tigers and lions to ensure the safety of spectators. But in the end it can lead to aggressive reaction of animals.

In conclusion, I would say that it’s wrong to keep animals in captivity. Animals should live in freedom and not in cages