Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

As the zoos continues to be controversial, many people argue that capturing animals in zoos or in any similar facilities shows negative effects on their natural habitat, while others feel that those facilities provides animals safe and peace settings and thus to safeguard endangered species. I think preserving endangered species of animals is a valid opinion and explain why.

People opposed to zoos highlight keeping animals in such places is unnatural way that is not like their natural habitat, although those facilities are special and likely similar to nature. Because those animals tend to live in wildlife. Additionally, people think that behaviours such as eating disorder or hunting, and thus jumping, running abilities or smelling, strong hearing senses, what makes them such features, might be disappear as there is no need to use.

Conversely, those who support zoos feel that in most cases in zoos, animals’ safety and peacefulness are guaranteed as well as raising their offspring. Because, in many cases, the animals would suffer from loss of habitat and poaching. Furthermore, it serves to safeguard endangered animal species as in animal parks diseases and breeding programs are under control.

In conclusion, I believe that animals will live happily in animal parks as upwards of these facilities outweighs downsides and thus I support the idea of safeguarding endangered animals.