Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

Nowadays, most of the countries keep a number of animal species in zoos. Some other people think differently and disagree with this idea. In my opinion, It is true to keep nature intact and don’t disturb the Ecosystem that God created.

On the one hand, people say animals have a better life in nature. They belive God created them free. All of the animal species need to be in touch with each other while they grow up and develop all their skills. If one of them is less than the others, it will break the nature balance and all of the species get damage. For example, baboons eat bananas. They help trees to be more stable by eating their bananas. Because trees with less products can make fruits with higher quality.

On the other hand, zoos have some benefits for human. One of them is research. Scientist can investigate their functions and abilities in different situations. Most of the time animals get inspired by human like designing air plane wings based on the eagle wings. Moreover, In the army, we can make bulletproof jackets from spider web. The other benefit is protecting endangered species. Human makes secure areas for them that allows them to spawn and increase their rate. In addition, zoos have economical outcomes for natives. Also, people can see a lot of animals without going to the jungles.

To sum up, I believe that zoos provide advantages to both animals and society as they are successful in conserving animals and educating people about zoos’ issues. This is provided that the problem of unnatural behavior and mental disorder can be effectively solved by innovative programs.