Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity, for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate, and give your personal view.

Animal and human are all both need free will and freedom to live. While animal captivity believed to offer some benefits to both sides, constraining animals inherently wrong for some people believe. This essay will dicuss this disputation for both side of view, along with writer’s opinions.

First and foremost, humans have no right to captivate animals for all reasons. Likewise, anyone feels unethical if they were arrested for no particular law breaking. Most of the time, humans contrain wild animals just for amusment such as zoo or dosmestication. For instance, some household domesticate fish in a bowl and give them the same food everyday for their entire life, just to watching them. Moreover, in a long period, these animals will eventually loose their instinct to live in the wild and will pass to their offsprings. This issues may eliminate nature balance and change whole species into new one. For example a canine, canine in the past were outstanding predators and trustworthy companion. But after centuries of human’s domestication, dog has became just a friendly pet with kindness.

On the other hand, Animals captivation may benefits in some prospects to both side. In man perspective, people can contribute animals as a specimens to test on medicines. on the other side, endanger creatures extent their species by science of man. for instance, scienctist harness bengal tiger to ensure they won’t extinct in the wild. Another one is researcher test pills on rat before publishing for people safety.

As my experince, Captication of all kind are wrong and unethical. Although animals can be a good specimens for testing, It’s sometimes fetal and not right for them. Animals cannot speak unlike human. They cannot speak whether thay consent or not so treating every oen and everythings equally is my way.

In conclusion, as long as cativation is ethically undergo on purepose. It offers benefits to both humans and animals. However, contraining creatures for amusement and with no reciprocate to them are unacceptable.