Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In most of our countries people have a problem to manage package. Some people believe that Industries can play an important role in reducing packaging. Others think avoiding buying product cover with a lot of packaging can be the best to solve this issue. In this essay I will discuss both views and outline my opinion.

To beging, Manufacture & Supermarket are one of the most important sources of producing packaging in our community. Reducing the amount of package used to cover product can help to reduce the quantity of package in the market. In addition, changing the type of material used to fabric packaging is another solution to reduce packaging. If they used to use plastic, they can change it to paper which can easily recycle in order to preserve the environment. For instance, in Rwanda manufacture and supermarket are not allow to use plastic packaging. The government are bend plastic in the country that are contributed a lot to their environment. They are one of the clearest countries in the world.

Another solution is that consumer can also help to demotivated factories of using a huge amount of package in items by avoiding buying product with a lot of packages. If company remark to reduction of sales because of packaging they can reduce or remove immediately the package in this item. Moreover, client can also takeout directly the item in the package after buying it and live it in the store that can also lead to put company to change the way they packet their product.

Even though, Manufacture and Supermarket may be the solution to reduce the amount of packaging in our society, I believe that client can play important role in reducing package in our community.