Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been believed by a number of people that media should not encroaching the personal life of famous individuals. While others believed that this is simply part of being famous. I personaly that paparazzi should not chase celebrities. The following paragraph will discuss both views.

On one hand, many people argue that photographers should not inavde the privacy of famous people because everyone as human being has their own personal live. For instance, a famous singer in our country did not like that public know about his pervious life. But unfortunately by the paparazzi just found information about his background life and published in social media and has a bad effect to that singer that he stopped singing.

On other hand, people are more interested to be aware of the celebrities. because they are keen on them and want to follow them. even some times the people think that as famous individuals find their income throw the public.Therefore it is the cost of being famous that they should pay. Moreover people want to cheat and copy the style of those famous people. For instance, in the recent days in the wedding party I saw many people that individuals chase the s;ytle of Arayana Sayeed, the one who is very fomous in my country, and made like her garments.

In conclusion, I do believe that photographers should not take photos of famous individuals with of their permission eveywhere due to it cause that even some celebrities leave their jobs while others believe that people chase them because they want copy from their style.