Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities because they have personal lives. People always follow the celebrities and take individual photos. I will discuss or elaborate in detail with examples.

On the one hand, celebrities have some space; they’re always busy in life. They want space, so they take holidays, but the public always follows the celebrities. Sometimes they ignore the media or journalists, on some occasions. Sometimes they hype to the media for taking a personal photo. For example, they spend time with their girlfriend. Many celebrities avoid social media.

On the other hand, the Media shares this photo, shares the magazine and the celebrities’ troll news. It is very bad for the celebrities. Nobody wants this to happen in their life. Some celebrities give news to the media. They want to be always famous all over.

I do not agree with the second type of mindset in society. I agreed that a person who may be a politician or a celebrity has to live their normal life in public or in their privacy. No one has to right to follow them everywhere and take pictures of them. There is a case I heard about that of a famous political member of our National Assembly who was killed on the road by a culprit who followed him and note his daily routine. Killer getsnoted his daily routine and takes pictures of everywhere he visits.

In Conclusion, according to my opinion, celebrities want some space and privacy for their life; they also want freedom, but people also follow him or her for the breaking news.