Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, Paparazzi many disturb celebrity with ways take a picture which is that really disturbing few artist. Several people feeling paparazzi not follow celebrity with ways invade and their personal life with taking a picture everywhere. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of view and explain why I believe.

On the one hand, Celebrity feel paparazzi distrubing their life into daily activity and almost everyday such us in public place photographer take picture when they with family and they family worry about that. Some people believe privacy of celebrity should be quite cause do not every celebrity feel happy to get papparazi. However, some photographer take picture of artist with out permission to get famous. For example my nieghbor is artist in my country, she tell me to worry if looking photographer in public place such us mall and market.

On the other hand, some celebrity want to famous with their paparazzi and think get much fans with that which is take a picture really helping artist for increase popularity. However, photographer think get candid of celebrity high for get profitable. For Example, my brother is a photographer and get much money if take a candid from popular artist from his company and today fans can buy photo of celebrity with application .

In conclusion, some celebrity want keep their privacy without paparazzi and feeling worry about that. However, several artist want to get papparazi for famous and get much fans with that.