Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this day and age, television channel and films become one of the important part in the daily life and one of the most factor why everyone want watch that so much is violence. But many people feel that violence is not good and them want the government should decrease the level of violence in films and television shows. In this essay , we will discuss the pros and cons of violence , and give my opinion

On the one hand, elements like violence can make television more popular, because it makes movies more dramatic and explosive. For example, the marvel movie “endgame”, in the final battle between the heroes and thanos, the scene is so overwhelm,it stimulates emotions,make we can not leave film. This explain, overtime why so many people like consume the products have violence factor, it is like fast food for mental cannot stop eat even though we know it not good. Violence is necessary to keep viewers engaged, it needs to be age-restricted and the level of violence is limited.

On the one hand, excessive violence can have negative impacts on the development of children and teenagers, who are easily influenced by many surrounding factors. For example, if the children or youngsters grow up in the violence environment, that thing will lead to bad behaviors like beatings, robberies, increased crime rates in teenager. Then, that is why the government need reduce the level of violance in films on tv and at the cinema

In conclusion, violence is a part of the film that cannot be completely eliminated, what we need to do it limmit and decrease the level of violence in films on the tv