Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, in films industrial, some people think that, government should limit the level of violence scenery on television series or short films at cinemas. Others people think that it is not neccessary to regulate the level of violence. From my perspective, I believe that limiting the violence scenery is unimportant because it can effect to the emotions of people who watch violence films.

On the one hand, some people think that the violence in films create bad effects on individuals who watch films, specially children. This might be because violence films often have fighting scenery and the results is the characters hurt, bleeding, died. Not only fighting, but also serious accidents and the vehicles burned. These terrible scenery can directly effect on psyology of people and more dangerous with children. There are a lot of people meet nightmares in a long time after watch violence films. As a result, people oppose the freedom apperance of violence scenaries on television and at cinemas.

On the other hands, a group of people belive that the liberty apperance of violence on films is normal and unimportant to limit them. They believe that violence can create excited feeling and comfortable. We can not deny that there are a lot of people like watching violence and it can help them get over the stress after working. Moreover, the violence scenery is a way to help experts in makinh films fields can estimate the ability of directors, actors, actress. To sum up, limiting the violence of films can create uncomfortable feelings of people who watch films and decrease the creation of directors.

In conclusion, I believe that regulating the violence of films is not necessary and to deal with the psyology problems of some people, director should warn in the opening of films before release.