Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on television and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that the level of violence flim should be controlled by the authorities before showing on TV or at the Cinema, while some argued that shouldn’t. They have thier own reasons for their view, but i strongly agree with the second once.

Firstly, why government should control the level of the vionlence film because it would make human’s mentality affect. In some case, the crime did their fault in the way they see in the violence movie. So that it becomes a reason for other people scare about. Additionally, Children who watch film on TV that have an irregulated the level of violence in a long time can lead to several negative fator. For example, they becomes more anry in any situaiton and tend to use power to adress the problem.

In the contrast, the strong power which is used in violence film let people enjoy the moment. Nowadays, human is the smartest speices in the Earth, the reason is that they can control their actions and it harder to affect them just by some violence film. Furthermore, there are several ways to reduce the number of people watching it. By adding warning in the intro of the movie or provide age limit for film that have high violence level. All of the solution is because of the feeling of audiences and their excited.

In conclusion, Authorities regulates level of the violence film can bring out the benifit. But i believe that they shouldn’t because of many solutions are given out to balancing the demerit and merit. After that some people still enjoy there hobby and reduce the risk of violence film.