Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, teenagers may have different kinds of relation,Such couple, friends, etc.It also make the people marry more early that we are think,Some of them are just student or teenages that don’t have much social experiment. So I agree with the government should set a legal age of marry.

This law could help the teenages that don’t have much social experiment to think more clear what is their goal and future before they are getting marry,because get marry is not a small issue,it could be affect the people future.After people are marry they have a lot of responsibility that need to during with,it may not just issue only between these two people, they may need to facing their family and their friend.

Also,they may need to facing these problem that would be happened after they have marry,So I believe that it is hard for a teenages that don’t have much social experiment,they may not have the enough knowledge to facing these kind of problem.Furthermore,for the teenages such as student they are still learn and finding the path of their future,they may not have too much knowledge to handle so many different kind of issue,it may hard for them and affect their grow.

To sum up,I strongly agree that government setting a legal age for marry could protect the teenages, this could help the teenages don’t have enough knowledge to getting more prepare before there are marry,it could also reduce the issue that could affect the grow when the teenage are still develop their future.