Some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Agree or disagree?

In modern life a lot of people have a discussion about how they should spend their life and there are both opinions to spend life without work and work hard a big part of like then take a rest and I think I would like to agree with the second point

Firstly we are humans and we should work for something such as dreams,family,life.Moreover you should provide residents of your country with usefulness because everyone does something for your country such as firefighters who risk their life for us to stay secure if they would choose lay in sofa and watch TV who will save our lifes.Additional after works on something you get 2 days weekends and one month of holidays where you do everything that you want Furthermore when you reach sixty five years old you will retire and take deserved rest.

Secondly usually we are living in capitalist countries that is mean for your job you get money sometimes your salary can be low but it has to be the rise if your work is well furthermore you are climbing up the career ladder and can be a manager and do more awesome things and get more finance.But without job you don’t get any money exclude benefits from your country but it usually low and you must economy your money for the next day in your life that’s mean you can’t go to the funny places for have fun it’s set some limits for chooses in life because you should have some cash for it

To sum up I think we can spend our life without a job because everyone is working on something we should support our economy our humans Therefore I think I would like to choose a second way in spending life because I’m seeing it more logical and useful