some people get into debt by buying things they don't need and can't afford. What are the reasons for this behavior and watch action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem. I will send my essay for you and you have to do the things you did before

Nowadays individuals are interested in purchasing goods that are way expensive for them. Initially, they tend to borrow money to pay for them. Beside reasons of this habit, it’s more important acquire a way to stop it.

Firstly, by the rise of technology and social media, people are now more exposed to advertisements. Companies that are searching for a way to sell their goods will invest a lot of money on commercials. In addition, commercials will build up a false need in potential customers, and forcing them to buy that product. In other words, people who have watched those ads will find themselves in a need of that product that was not only not essential for them, but also way out of their budget. To add that up, not having a sufficient outlook of future and planning for how to spend your earnings, you will end up demand for an expensive thing. As a result, you might even borrow money for them to fulfill your desire of them.

However, being addicted to shopping is a serious problem, but it’s solvable. One helpful approach is to have a thought-through and suitable plan in order to control spending. By budgeting and allocating a substantial amount of money to each of your necessary needs, it would be less likely to end up asking for money on some unessential need. Alternatively, people can spend their time identifying their own needs and desires. For instance, knowing which product is crucial to buy, and which are not. Additionally, hiring a high-qualified financial manager will help you monitoring expenditures, and overcome this attitude.

To sum it up, a great load of advertisement will lead to creating fictionous need in individuals, that must be answered. To prevent yourself from this, having a specified plan and requiring a financial budget, will lower your costs of living. As a result, cease your intentions of borrowing money to pay for useless goods.