Some people like to spend their leisure time with their colleagues, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of worker having alternative ways to spend their leisure time in break time after work has aroused a debate. Some people assert that individuals indulge in spend their leisure time with their companions to alleviate their stress and skills-improvements, whereas many other think they should prefer to have personal space for improve their current state of affairs. Personally, I am convinced that freindanip is a cornerstone of accomplish such as connections.

Convincing argument can be made that individuals should spend their leisure time with their colleagues because it is enormously helpful when they encounter difficulties and problems at some point in circumstances: colleagues can provide them to solve their struggles if have a relationship. In addition, if colleagues are foreign people, it does not only enhance communication skills, but also fosters cultural understanding and empathy as well. In such a scenario, if people can develop relationships with American people by exchange culture, it would be easily to start conversation with foreign clients; the consequences will be increasing their significant opportunities to generate more income.

On the paradoxical side, individuals such as white-collar workers, engineering ,and doctors should have personal space to relax when they exhausted after work or self-improvement. I contemplate that there are tangible benefits for allocate time to enhance themselves and willing to step out of their comfort zone without fear of no relationship. To explain, people should spend their leisure time with themselves, regardless of society environment to make friends and keep their private life such as reading artificial intelligence book, workout and sleepy (it depends on their goals of people).

Based on above discussion, individuals if have personal space is very crucial mindset to successful in anything. However, relationships is a one imperative factor to completes their goal as well by collaboration with their colleagues.