Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

During early day, people used to do same thing regarding work, exploring place and food. Recently in last few decades, human has evolved to explore different things. Each side has positives and negatives which worth a discussion.

Trying same place or food allows people to fully enjoy one thing. If we take example of food, it is beneficial to not try new thing which can hamper our stomach. Things which are well absorbed should continue. My grandfather has never left his hometown and the food which he regularly eats. He has lived successfully without any issue till age of 90s.

On the other side, without exploring new things or new foods, we will never able to learn new things. Curiosity is always been in human being which provoke to learn new things. Exploring new places allows us to collect knowledge about new culture. I have visited western country where all human is respected irrespective of what job they do and all jobs are treated as same. This helped me to share this view with my family who started providing same respect to anyone who work at our home. Looking at my family, our neighbour has also started doing the same. Same goes with food, if we don’t try new food how would we know which is better for us and what do we really like. Lastly, if we restrict us to same job, our country will never be able to find right candidate because of missing competition.

I am from engineering background who always love to learn new thing. To conclude, I would suggest we should explore new things including jobs, food and place while limiting if something is not good.