Some people prefer online classes, while others think that it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Online classroom or online learning is now massively developing day after day. It has become an irreplaceable part of the education system. But some people prioritize still in a normal classroom. In my perspective, I would say that both online and normal classrooms are necessary in education and we should have a fair look between them.

Admittedly traditional classrooms have alway been the sources of teaching and learning at school or educational institutions. It has always been like this since our ancestors, that is why many parents nowaday often choose old style classrooms for their children. You can see clearly that the statistics show traditional classrooms have more priority than the new way classrooms. This is easily understandable because it is hard to change people’s thoughts about education.

But luckily that the others prefer online classes, maybe they have accepted the new methods in education. They had seen a bigger picture of this new style of learning and teaching that they believe could be better than traditional classes in the future. Now, more and more companies and institutions have entered the run of online education with lots of developments. They have changed the way to attract parents and students to come to their online classrooms. Time will prove whether online education deserves its place or not.

Both traditional classroom and online classes play an important role in education that no one can denote. What classroom the parents choose for their children depends on many factors. But I hope that there will be an equal between them.