Some people prefer online classes, while others think that it is better to be in a traditional classroom. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are still individuals who favor traditional classes despite popularity of online classes and e-learning which have grown significantly among people. This essay will discuss both sides of learning and I think that in-person courses offer many opportunities for learners.

On the one hand, online learning has surged in popularity by offering flexibility. Students can create their own schedules and in any location, they have opportunity to access learning thanks to internet connection so learners do not need to attend offline classes. For example, many types of materials which are vital for studying are available in You Tube platform and all of them are made by profissonals. Furthermore, flexibility is one of the convenience which e-learning provides.

On the other hand, traditional classrooms provide social interaction for individuals. During courses, many people face mental setbacks from studying such as stress or anixety and social interactions push learners to stay motivated because traditional courses have opportunity to feel being a part of society and student can boost their communication skill by attending in-person courses. For instance, during project, students have to communicate or exchange ideas in order to achieve goals. All in all, by the help of face-to-face classes, people can gain social interaction.

Personally, I think that in-person learning reinforces displine due to physical presense of a teacherʼs commands. They provide structure, clarity and feedback when students make mistakes and it is essential for creating a conducive learning environment.

In conclusion, online learning offers several benefits to students. Regardless, I believe that real world interactions in traditional classrooms are vital for learners.