Some people prefer reading news from newspapers, however others believe reading news from media is more convenient

Nowadays newspapers are getting boring for people, especially for younger generations. Some people argue that reading news from newspapers is far more effective for people because it’s distraction-free and more reliable. However I believe reading news from the media is accessible and more engaging for everyone, especially in the digitalized world.

On the one hand, reading news from newspapers is good for improving some kind of reading skills, such as people can improve their focus at reading. Moreover, newspapers are more reliable, because in the publishing process news always checks and finds about their history and writes clear facts to newspapers then newspapers come to our hands, that’s a really long process.

On the other hand, more and more people prefer reading news from the media because it’s free and accessible. For example, people can easily access every media news channel and read news there for free and fast. In addition, it’s convenient to read. You don’t have to carry any newspapers with you to read, you just open your phone and read it anytime, anywhere you want to read. Additionally, reading in the media is more engaging, For instance, if people want to know about some announcement or news, they can watch videos related to that news, give their opinions about that topic, and know about others opinions.

In conclusion, both reading from newspapers and media have advantages and disadvantages. Reading from newspapers is more reliable and distraction-free, but I prefer reading news from the media, because it’s accessible and more engaging, especially in the modernized world.