Some people prefer to buy local commodities, while other think that world wide products have better qualities.

The production of local assets are becoming more popular. Therefore, many people now choose the locally produced items, while some of the people believes that they have good experience with imported products. I believe that local the products which are made local are less expensive, however some people choose imported items because of the good quality.

On one hand, a lot of indivisuals are interested in their own made products, because they have many benifits. One of the biggest reward of choosing local product is that it helps in the economic growth of a country, while another benifit is that they are more cheaper and many people can afford to but it. For instance if people buy the products that are made by thier own country it will help in the growth of a country and there will be less taxes, as they are not imported and there will be no extra charges for the shipment.

On the other hand, many indivisuals believes that the products that are made globally have better quality, in terms of comport and efficiency. Imported products have alot of advantages, as they met the international standards and are approved medically, which can be helpful to stay safe from many problems. Although, imported assets are more efficient and productive, but they are more expensive. A research from the local organisation shows that, about 75% people in Nigeria cannot but imported products because of the high prices.

From the above discussion it can be concluded, that many people prefer local commodities because they are cheap, while a group of people choose international products because comfort matters for them.