Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

It is irrifutable that in this day and age, people have different preferences when choosing their living arrangements. A majority of people opine that living in a house has more merits; however, others consider an apartments are more comfortable. I firmly believe that live in a house has advantages overshadow an apartment because homes are more spacious and safer due to privacy purpose.

Admittedly, living in apartments it’s more beneficial than house in many ways. Firstly, homes are expensive rather than apartments because in home have number of rooms, seperate parking and parks. Even, also pay electricity and water bills of the house, which may more as compared to apartments in society. Secondly, residential area mostly located out of city centre. If people go their work and study, they would pay more fares for travel, and consume much fossil fuel. As a result, it may challenging for them due to high budget.

Conversely, considering the reasons why houses are more popular and better for comfortable living. Firstly, residential homes are more spacious than flats. To explain it, these may appropriate space for large families. Whole family members can live together in under one roof. Therefore, it may perfect for joint families. Apart from this, people can feel more safe in there home rather than living with others in tall building because some time neighbours may criminals, create noise, and do other activities, which may create disturbance so in this case, own private houses are much better.

Probing further, another pros of living in private house is that inhabitatas have private everythings, such as garden, garage, terrace, and so forth. If they want to change and decorate according to their interest, they would do these without getting permission from landlords and homeowners. Thus, they would have freedom to stay and decorate according to their taste.

To sum up, it can be stated that although purchasing and paying for home is far more daunting task, in my prespective, it has countless benefits. If person want to stay live freely and comfortably, it would be much better option.