Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

In This Busy World everyone is engage with thier daily routine life and dont have eniugh time for thier friends and realtives.Sevral people enjoy to spend thier much time with friends while others think engage to much time with friends is just wastage of thier precious time.According to my opinion indiviuals should continoue a normal life where they perfer both views.In upcoming paragraph i will articulate both perspectives of people.

Spend time with friends is more convient way to live a happeir life eather than alone.It will be more benficial for person’s mental health.thus,this lead to escape someone from thier daily busy routine and provide a way to enjoy thier lives and uplift thier mood.For example, A survey conducted by a media house which illustrate that people who spend thier most of time with friends are living a happy life compartive to others.

On the other hand,Time is one of the most valuable thing in the world so one’s should not waste it by enjoying too much with friends and perfer to live a alone life argued by some peoples.It is good to invest time to learn somenthing new rather than pay on parties with friends.Thus,Many people who live alone are more skilled than others Which Pay off in their life in future.Moreover,Spend most time Peolpe Is not good for Person well-being because as much they spend thier time with friends they tell more about themselves as a result they have regret in the future.For Instance, A report by A media Compony Shows That those people who live a alone life are become more sucessful in thier life.

In a nutshell,people should prefer to live a moderate life instead of spending too much time with friends and alone.Hence,This lead to be live a happy and sucessful life and person have no regret at the end.