Some people prefer to spend most of their time with friends. Other people prefer to be alone most of the time. Which way of life do you prefer? Use specific reasons to support your answer

Over the course of years, people have always divided into two individual personality categories. Introvert and extrovert. As a person, I prefer to be solo most of my days since I believe being alone is a beneficial trait. Therefore, in this essay I want to share my point of view

To give you an overview, extroverted people tend to work in groups and be in the presence of people. For example, they enjoy communal activities like choir, sport clubs and charity campaigns. Whereas, introverted individuals favor alone activities and enjoy solitude. For instance, book reading, writing tournaments and hunting.

In comparison, being a social butterfly have its benefits and draw backs. Despite the fact that a big circle of friends can enrich an individual with social connections and particular opportunities, it causes them a competitive life and as a result, high pressure on their career road. In addition to this, studies show that students with a bigger friend circle tend to score lower rather than their peers. That is because being in the presence of their beloved friends shorten their attention span.

On the other hand, according to recent studies introverted people are particularly hyper-focused on their goals. As a result, such people are disciplined about their plans and are most likely to achieve it. Furthermore, having few friends’ also leads to less conflict and drama. Consequently, these introverts do not encounter with an intense body trauma.

In conclusion, choosing alone time result in a peaceful life and eased mind. While having a small circle of friends is relatively beneficial but it does not validate its negative aspects. That is why, I prefer to enjoy solitude rather than an intense mind