Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, change is ubiquitous. However, some point out that, they prefer to carry out the similar things and prefer to cut down on change. Whereas, according to others’ point of view, change is always a better thing. It is ambiguous to take either side, the justification of both views are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

At the onset, there are legitimate reasons why some opt out changes. First and foremost, people find more comfort in familiarity and believe that, change can lead uncertainty and instability. Going in to great detail, people have fear of faliour as change can some times lead to conflicts and risks, thus instead of taking risk and accepting instability, they take stability into consideration. For instance, when students learn a new thing for example, a language then they avoids doing new things because they have a fear of losing control the aspects they have learnt.

On the contrary, those who oppose the idea also have legible reasons to support their notion, the predominant one is that, people opine that change plays a vital role in an individual life, since it is an opportunity to growth and develop. Additionally, they understand that life is unpredictable and change is inevitable. Moreover, if they accept the instability then, they will give rise to their experience, perspective and opportunities, which eventually not only enhances risk taking skills but also creativity.

To recapitulate, agglomerating the given facts above undoubtedly, there are legible reasons on both sides of the isle. Albeit, despite being ambiguous I would like to ingeminate that, weather take change into account or not is personal choice, it would be better to balance stability and change.