Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These modern days supposed on the people to being different and think out of box always, any platform or application you lay out on your sofa and scrolling, you will coincidence a video or wisdom advises you to get out from your comfort zone, as a kind of change and flee from the routine, in this case some people find life’s challenges what make it stunning, on the other hand there are a people find this common idea too tough.

Initially, let’s agree that each of those has pons and cones as well as everything is demanding, and on one from both groups correct or wrong, it’s just everyone has his or her vibes and thoughts.

Nevertheless, that the people tend to fill their lives in the changes and upward and downward, where I consider this kind has a lot of adventures and memories to recall, additionally, the life will get in the highest level of boring once you do the same things daily, you have no millstones and fails to remember, in contract, the people who get far of any change and live as if their life as straight line, those category has a kind of peace and calm, and know very well what they want, they repeat their activities without thinking and stress.

Lastly, in my opinion the balance is the master of our life, as the change something we need it from a while to a while, also the routine and stable situation feels us with secure and comfort, and any changes in need, these must be in awareness no in blind, and we need changes move us to a better level no contrast.