Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

The revolution in technology warrants opportunities for people who are keen on playing online games; nevertheless, some people think that there are some detrimental impacts on humanity, such as over-relying on the visual world and wasting time excessively. However, from other people’s perspectives, the development of games has an unbelievably beneficial influence on society as a whole, such as transformations in thinking and working cooperatively, and I also support that the benefits of games can be dominant over their harmful impacts.

Being enslaved by and over-relying on visual life might be key reasons why a huge quantity of the population does not support it. Beginning with alterations that may be seen in crowds, occasionally among teenagers. For instance, in modern life, more students and learners are struggling with challenges that come from over-focusing on games. As a result, they are not ready for their lessons, which are crucial amenities for their future, or their outlook is restricted by visual life. Additionally, many adult people also struggle with this as they consider only what they have to do to achieve higher scores than their friends, demonstrating less attention to their work and family.

On the other hand, there are two sides to every coin. If we speak about the benefits of playing games, first and foremost is the great positive impact on critical and logical thinking, with the supplying of some experience in working with a company. For example, players ought to consider all things and also plan to become conquerors, which is a clue in my sentence. Moreover, they also should think about working together, especially in games that have four gamers per team. These are the benefits that I believe should be at the top of the list.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the benefits, such as helping with critical thinking and a sense of teamwork, can outweigh the drawbacks, such as less attention to daily life.