Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

As the world progresses, the young people now just want to work and work without making a family having their own child. Due to that the numerous of old people is increasing a fast way and the numerous of young is lost too. So it creates a few problems with government, but some people think that is giving us more benefits. So in my statement, I think this ageing population is a big problem with government.

On the one hand, it is explicit to understand that if the young just keep not making a family so the population of a city or if it is worse so it affects to the population of a country. Without the worker, farmer so the factory or the farm will not have results to bring the money for the country so that country’s economics will be down really much. As Japan, when people just pay attention on work not family so like a trend they not have a baby anymore so cause the old so the economics of Japan in the third place of the world down to the fourth place. If Japan had balanced the age so their economics would not have downed much like now.

On the other hand, country without the ageing population can bring itself many drawbacks. It is explicit to see that almost good teacher is the old one and they bring their knowledge to the young one who are the future of a country and they bring the knowledge for them to make their country is better. For example in Vietnam, many old teacher such as Le Ba Khanh Trinh always give that country the best student that bring the IMO results.

In conclusion, I think the more old people is the more problem with government to solve it down. And in my opinion I consider that the government should find the way to address this problem for the reason that they are controling the citizen