Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

There is no denying the fact that exsist elderly people in our lives play a crucial role. Even though some experts found that places were contained a big number of old people will be an advantage for the society and bring multiple benefits, while others believe that it can impact in a bad way on the place or even the government, which will hold a lot of responsibilities. In this essay we will discuss the pros and cons of this topic and express my perspective.

First of all,if the cityrecords high percentages of old people, it will impact the financial sector in a worse way. It is also possible to say that old people prefer calmness and and tacking care of their helath, so government will spend more money for health insurance and equipped the hospitals with advanced medical devices.Furthermore, if the budget of government awfully decreasesed the quality of the places will affect. For example, there will not be an entertainment venues very efficient for elderly people bacause of the financial problems .

Second of all, some occupational environments demand people has 20 to 30 years old to work very hard on development area projects. In other words, cities have not much activities will cause the issues in tourism sectors. In addition, places that attract tourists vill not develop or enhanced. For example, projects for boost the tourism demand young people for productivity and find new ideas to attract the visitors,however, old people did not suitable for this kind of wirk, which means another cons that harm the government or country it self.

In conclusion, even though some researchers say exsist old people in communities with high ratio means knowledge sins they have a lot of experience in life that passed in their age and they have a lot information about culture traditions, others believe that can impact in bad way such as financial issues and bad for tourism sectors. The best solution for the government, finding some ways to balance the society in the range between old people and young people, because that can raise the rank of the country than others and make it special in all aspects.