Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

People now live longer than before in many countries, however, it if often argued that ageing population creates problems for the governments, while others states more elderly people in society has benefits. In my view, I think having an ageing population has more advantages than disadvantages.

Firstly, people now could live longer represents the improvement of the medical in the world. Humans doesn’t need to suffer from the health problems that’s couldn’t be solve in the previous year. For example, people has cancer aren’t be able to heal and has a enourmous percentage of death before. But now, people are able to have therapy to live longer, some might also recover from the cancer. Therefore, increased of ageing population proves our medical ability are getting better.

Secondly, living a longer period could creates more changes for us to explored the world. We only have about 80-90 years to stay in this world, even some will got accident or health problem and pass away even younger. We spends the first 25 years to study for the job, and 40 years to work, without getting a little rest. If we have only 70 years of life, we could enjoy any of the beauty of the world. Therefore, expending our life time could increase us for more experience and lovely.

In conclusion, people living longer that causes the ageing of population is bennefits for everyone because it’s an proof of the strong medical and the chances for us to meet more beauty and love in the world.